hit counter

Release date and time for all regions

The Fortnite x dragon ball The collaboration has been officially confirmed by Epic Games and players are very excited about it. This could turn out to be the biggest crossover event in video game history considering how many fans it is dragon ball Has.

Epic have already released teasers for the upcoming collaboration, and there are even two trailers that will premiere on YouTube when the next Fortnite Battle Royale update rolls out.

In this article we will reveal the Fortnite x start time dragon ball Cooperation for all major regions of the world. Readers who are unsure when the collaboration will begin can use this article as a guide.


Fortnite x Dragon Ball collaboration begins August 16th

The Fortnite x dragon ball The collaboration is scheduled for Tuesday, August 16th. The collaboration will be released with the v21.40 update, which will likely be the last major Fortnite update in August 2022.

Epic Games has announced when the downtime for the next update will begin and has confirmed the release date of the massive collaboration. Here is the release time for each major region:

  • US East (Central Time) – 4:00 a.m
  • US West (Pacific Time) – 1:00
  • Brazil (BST) – 5:00 a.m
  • United Kingdom (BST, GMT+1) – 9:00 am
  • Europe (CEST) – 10:00 a.m
  • United Arab Emirates (GST) – 12.00
  • India (IST) – 1:30 p.m
  • China (CST) – 4:00 p.m
  • Japan (JST) – 5.00
  • Sydney (AEST) – 18:00
  • New Zealand (NZST) – 8:00 pm
Fortnite x Dragon Ball collaboration downtime begins at 4:00am ET (image above each time zone)
Fortnite x Dragon Ball collaboration downtime begins at 4:00am ET (image above each time zone)

Please note that the times listed above indicate when the update downtime begins. The Fortnite x dragon ball Collaboration will be released after the update finishes, which can take anywhere from one hour to a few hours.


The cooperation will be massive

The tweet confirming the upcoming collaboration has become Fortnite’s most popular tweet of all time, which is a clear indication of how many players are interested in the crossover.

Consider that dragon ball With millions of fans on every continent and loved by many different generations, it won’t be a surprise if this becomes the biggest Fortnite collaboration of all time.

Youtube cover

The upcoming update will bring four dragon ball Skins for the video game and also some map changes. Epic Games has already revealed that the Kame House will come with the next collaboration, but The Daily Bugle could also be turned into a location from the anime.

In addition to the skins and map changes, Epic Games will most likely release several gameplay elements as well. These include the Capsule and the Kamehameha Attack, which will likely be a Mythic ability.

Epic will be releasing new trailers at 4:00 p.m. ET, so readers can take a look at Fortnite’s official YouTube channel for a first look at the collaboration.


Edited by Siddharth Satish

Leave a Comment