close
close

Kehlani Announces Blue Water Road Tour With Los Angeles Date At YouTube Theater For September 10 Supporting Rico Nasty And Destin Conrad

Kehlani at Outside Lands - Photo by Tom Dellinger
Kehlani at Outside Lands – Photo by Tom Dellinger

Kehlani has announced her Blue Water Road Tour with a concert date in Los Angeles at the YouTube Theater on September 10th. 14 and the Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theater in San Diego on September 15. Find more Kehlani tour dates below. Special guests will support Kehlani on her tour run Rico Nasty on North American Dates and Destiny Conrad about all appointments.

Canto en Resistance Walt Disney
Advertisement

Tickets for Kehlani at the YouTube Theater in Los Angeles go public to the general public on Friday, May 20th at 10am. The tickets cost $47 – $400 and more for premium and/or VIP seating. However, fans can participate in a variety of Kehlani pre-sales! There will be a Kehlani artist pre-sale on Tuesday, May 17th at 9am. Fans can access the artist presale using the following ticket link and presale password: BWR22.

Citi is the Official Map of the Blue Water Road Tour US Shows. Citi cardholders have access to presale tickets from Tuesday, May 17 at 10:00 am to Thursday, May 19 at 10:00 pm. Fans can participate in the presale through the Citi Entertainment program.

There will be a Live Nation presale on Thursday, May 19th at 10am GMT. Use the following ticket link and presale code: FINAL.

GET TICKETS FOR KEHLANI AT THE YOUTUBE THEATRE

GET TICKETS FOR ALL KEHLANI TOUR DATES

common in starlight
Advertisement

Kehlani, the Bay Area-born, two-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated, multi-platinum singer, is a sight to see and hear live. We just caught the R&B singer live at Outside Lands and she effortlessly mesmerized fans with her silky vocals. Kehlani’s third full-length album, Blue Waterway is available now through Atlantic Records and is available to stream on all streaming platforms. Check out Kehlani’s new music video for Everything below.

Harry Styles tour dates
Advertisement

Sat, July 30 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheatre
Monday, August 01 – Miami, FL – FPL Solar Amphitheater
Wed. Aug. 03 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy
Friday, August 5 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheater
Sun. August 07 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
Tue. Aug. 09 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall
Friday, August 12 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
Saturday, August 13 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheatre
Monday, August 15 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage @ The Mann Center
Tuesday, August 16 – Pittsburgh, PA – UPMC Convention Center
Wednesday, August 17 – Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady Music Center
Friday, August 19 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Monday, August 22 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theater
Wednesday, August 24 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage!
Friday, August 26 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Sunday, August 28 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

Lizzo tour dates

Tuesday, August 30 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Thu 01 Sep – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater
Sat. 03.09. – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom
Tue. Sept. 06 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Friday, September 9 – Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea @ The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Saturday, September 10 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater
Wednesday, September 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theater
Thu, September 15 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theater
Sat, Sept. 17 – Portland, OR – Theater of Clouds @ Moda Center
Sunday, September 18 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater
Wednesday September 21 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum!
Friday, September 30 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Friday, October 21 – Honolulu, HI – Waikiki Shell*!

ADDITIONAL EUROPEAN DATES:
Thu, Nov 17 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Gray Hall
Friday, November 18 – Stockholm, Sweden – Appendix
Mon 21.11. – Oberhausen, Germany – Turbine Hall*
Tue 22.11. – Berlin, Germany – Tempodrom*
Thu, Nov 24 – Zurich, Switzerland – Complex 457
Sat. 26.11. – Vienna, Austria – Gasometer*
Sunday, November 27 – Munich, Germany – Zenith*
Tuesday, November 29 – Milan, Italy – Fabrique*
Wed, November 30 – Paris, France – Salle Pleyel
Sat. 03.12. – Tilburg, Netherlands – O13
Sun 04 Dec – London, UK – Brixton Academy
Wed Dec 07 – Dublin, Ireland – Olympia
Fri Dec 09 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy
Sat 10 Dec – Birmingham, UK – Academy
Monday 12th December – Manchester, UK – Victoria Warehouse

Submit your new song
forecast
influential black singers


Table of Contents

Leave a Comment