hit counter

FIFA 23 New Zealand Release Date, Time for Early Access on September 26th

The release date and time when the FIFA 23 The Ultimate Edition Early Access will be just days away, and die-hard Xbox fans can play even earlier with the New Zealand trick.

There’s a lot to look forward to with this year’s final installment of EA’s FIFA. The old lady Juventus returns, there is the debut of the Women’s Super League, it includes the Qatar World Cup 2022 and the player career mode has many new features.

It’s all incredibly exciting and each of us will be able to be on the pitch very soon.

FIFA 23 | Official Ted Lasso trailer

BridTV

11337

FIFA 23 | Official Ted Lasso trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/TUamiLX6gp4/hqdefault.jpg

1103870

1103870

center

13872

When will FIFA 23 be released in New Zealand?

The release date and countdown to when FIFA 23 will be released in New Zealand is 00:00 NZDT on September 27th, which should mean 04:00 PT, 07:00 ET and 12:00 BST on September 26th.

It’s a midnight launch for every region on consoles, and this comes courtesy of the New Zealand PSN store. Many people on Reddit have also shared that their Xbox console offers midnight boot in their region too.

PC hours are different as it is a global launch. According to Origin, the game will launch on September 26th at 3pm PT, 6pm ET and 11pm BST. Hours are not shared for Steam and Epic Games, but launch times should be the same across PC stores.

How to play FIFA 23 Early Access

FIFA 23 Fans can play the Early Access Ultimate Edition on September 26th using the New Zealand release date and time trick.

The trick has always worked for the series so far, and it simply requires fans on Xbox to pre-order the Ultimate Edition normally and then follow these steps:

  • select settings
  • Click Systems
  • Proceed to Language and Location
  • Change location to New Zealand
  • Reset Xbox console

There’s also an NZ trick for PlayStation, but it’s ultimately not worth it. You would have to create a separate NZ profile and pay more to buy PC Game Supply gift cards.

If you’re playing on PC, the good news is that you’ll get the game a little earlier than consoles in your region. And with an EA Play Pro subscription, you get the Ultimate Edition “for free”.

Ultimate Edition pre-order bonuses

That FIFA 23 The Ultimate Edition pre-order bonuses are as follows:

Ultimate Edition – £89.99 PlayStation, Xbox/£79.99 PC:

  • FIFA 23 PS4, PS5/Xbox One, Series X/S (Console Only)
  • Bonuses for pre-orders
    • Non-tradable FUT Team of the Week 1 player item
    • Kylian Mbappé Items on loan for 5 FUT matches
    • FUT Ambassador loan player selection for 3 FUT matches
    • Career mode Homegrown talent, local up-and-coming talent with world-class potential
  • 4600 FIFA points
  • 3 days early access
  • Non-tradable FUT Ones to Watch item
  • Non-tradable TOTW 1 player
  • Kylian Mbappé Player Loan Item
  • FUT Ambassador Loan Player Selection
  • Career Mode Own Talent

In other news, New Fortnite 5th Birthday Quests and Fortography Start Time

Leave a Comment