hit counter

Extraordinary Attorney Woo Episode 13 and Preview on Netflix K-Drama

Associate Attorney Woo wraps up next week and the k-drama nation isn’t ready to say goodbye to their healing show just yet! This week in the show, lawyers from Hanbada will be on a “business trip” in Jeju Island along with Young-woo’s friends. Watch the preview of episode 13 here.

With just four episodes left of Park Eunbin and Kang Tae Oh’s record-breaking drama, speculation remains as to how Associate Attorney Woo ends are at an all-time high.

While Kwon Min Woo is leaving no stone unturned to sabotage Woo’s career at Hanbada, the 12th episode’s ending also hinted at another grim reality regarding lead attorney Jung Myung-seok’s health, which viewers will learn about in the upcoming Follow to learn more.

Screenshot of Netflix Media Player Episode 12 by Extraordinary Attorney Woo/ENA

Associate Attorney Woo Episode 13 will air on August 10 at 9pm KST/ 8am ET/ 5am PT on South Korean channel ENA.

On Netflix, the episode will air at 9:30am ET/10:30pm KST.

Take a look at the international airtime schedule on Netflix below:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 a.m. PT, August 10
  • Central Time: 8:30 a.m. CT, Aug. 10
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 a.m. ET, Aug. 10
  • UK time: 2.30pm BST 10th August
  • European time: 15:30 CEST, August 10th
  • Indian Time: 19:00 IST 10th August
  • Philippine time: 9:30 p.m. in the Philippines, August 10
  • Japan time: 10:30 p.m. JST, August 10
  • Australian time: 11pm ACST, August 10th
  • Singapore time: 9:30 p.m. 10 August

Episode 13 Preview: Hanbada Heads to Jeju

The chaotic group of Hanbada lawyers and Young Woo’s friends are all ready for a business trip to Jeju Island.

The pre-release clip shared by ENA shows that there will be two cars heading to the same destination, but the stark differences between the two vehicles are all you need to see!

While Junho is driving a bunch of very reputable lawyers busy working the case and ignoring the beautiful scenery outside, her boss, Jung Myung Seok, who is in another car, has switched to vacation mode.

Check out the pre-released clip below:

Another preview of the upcoming episode reveals that Woo will meet Junho’s family and also overhear a conversation between the latter and his parents, who say he should bring home a girl he’s happy with, not someone around that needs to be taken care of!

K-Dramas are notorious for making episodes 13 and 14 full of conflict as they reach their climax – so viewers are advised to hold on to their hearts as we reach the final week of Associate Attorney Woo.

Advocate Extraordinary Woo reviews ahead of finals week

Already the most popular weekday show by K-Drama fans, Associate Attorney Woo has now become an emotion! From K-pop stars to artists, references to the show are all over the internet.

As far as ratings go, the show has maintained its impressive stance. The number one cable television drama in South Korea currently has a national average rating of 14.937% on its 12th installment on the Nielson Korea chart.

Global, Associate Attorney Woo topped the list of non-English Netflix top 10 shows this week, with 67,010,000 hours watched worldwide and five weeks in the list.

This content could not be loaded

Excited for Extraordinary Lawyer Woo? Watch Episode 13 at 9:30am ET on Netflix here.

Keep an eye out for more K-Drama updates HITCKpop.

Through [email protected]

In other news: Who was Burt Templet and did he have a criminal history?

Leave a Comment